Home

AstraMu Season 17 x1000 Grand Opening 22 March!

New Server x1000 will be Opened 22 March 18:00.

12:00 UTC -3 (Brazil, Argentina)
16:00 UTC +1 (UK)
17:00 UTC +2 (Spain, Poland, Hungary, Italy)
18:00 UTC +3 (East Europe, Greece, Turkey)
22:00 UTC +7 (Vietnam, Thailand)

Maximum fun in temperate high experience rates. You will find on this server a good amount of Ruud in game, everything in shops, specially Jewels, Wings, Tickets and other. Everything in our project on fully functional Season 17 Part 1-3 with full presence of all the necessary content which is successfully protected from cheats and hacks. Original content customized by new events with rage bosses, new jewels, items, systems and the main tence of Season 17 - 2 new characters Kundun Memphis and Lemuria Mage.

All new characters receive Panda Pet and Panda Ring for 3 days, Scrolls for 3 days, Small Wings, 1st Lucky Ticket Set and Pentagram for Beginners after character creation.

Server information:
Version: Season 17;
Experience: x1000;
Maximum Level: 1400;
Spots: All Maps (TAB);
Reset Settings: Level 400, 500 Points * Reset Count, Reward 10 WCoins + 100 Ruud + 100 GP;
Grand Reset: from 250 Resets, 5000 WCoins.

Game Commands:
Reset Character: /reset
Global chat: /post.
Add Stats: /addstr, /addagi, /addvit, /addene, /addcmd.
Split Stats: /addstats
Decrease Stats: /decstr, /decagi, /decvit, /decene, /deccmd.
OffTrade: /offtrade.
OffLevel: /offlevel (use settings from MU Helper).

Posted 19 / 03 / 2022

Select Server:
Loading...